The Faith Foundation Board Members

Our Board is comprised of a diverse group of professionals all focused on helping our youth succeed. In order to continue our FREE programs for youth and young adults, some who reside in your community, we are asking for your HELP!

Our Board Members

Teronse Miller II
Attorney- Time Warner/Charter Communications

Gwen Williams
Ck. Co. Hlth. & Hosp. Sytm. Mgr.

Lee Lots
GM Representative (retired)

Angela Lots
Executive Director

Najee Miller
Youth Advisor

Adrienne Armstrong
Board Member
Girls Mentoring

Allan Armstrong
Board Member
ComEd Regional Manager

Bonita Parker
Board Member
ComEd External Affairs Manager

Bryant Turner
Board Member
BLT Entertainment

Cathey Crigler
Board Member
Dialysis Technologist

Felicia Donaldson
Board Member
ROI Consulting Service

Phyllis Jones
Board Member
High School Counselor

Karen Wingfield-bond
Board Member
Village Clerk (Lynwood)

Tim Green
Board Member
High School Principal

Faith Foundation Resources would like to thank our sponsors.

coporate sponsors

Without your continued support, our work in the community would not be possible.

Get Connected With Faith Foundation Resources

Illinois Office

189-195 154 Street Suite A
Harvey, IL. 60426

Michigan Office

4225 Miller Road Suite 205
Flint, MI. 48507